Skip to content

Directors’ week competition

Ten young filmmakers for eight films… Eight original proposals from all over Europe.

Discover all the films of the Directors’ week competition on our website.

Thanks to the selection committee: Anne Levy-Morelle, Caroline Strubbe, Sung-A Yoon and Guerin van de Vorst, to the coordinator Arnaud Gourmelen and to the ARRF!

Scroll To Top