Skip to content

La Belge collection, volume 2

The BRIFF is delighted to welcome the second part of La Belge Collection on July 4th at the UGC de BrouckĂšre!

La Belge Collection, is a collection of 4 unique and 100% Belgian short films highlighting our national talent. For this second edition, sponsored by actor Marc Zinga, the films have been directed by 5 Belgian directors: Jessica Woodworth, Anne-Lise Morin, Théo Degen, Laura Petrone and Guillaume Kerbusch.

Scroll To Top